Cake Mix Cookies: Chocolate Chip

Leave a comment

Chocolate Chip Cake Mix Cookies

Is there anything more wonderful than a warm, chewy, chocolate chip cookie? I don’t think so, my friend. Nothing makes you feel more cozy than a pan full of freshly-baked cookies. I’m picky about my cookies. I want them to be buttery, moist, chewy with a hint of crisping around the edges and packed full of chocolate chips. In the past I’ve made them from scratch – but now that I’ve discovered how easily I can get the same homemade results using boxed cake mix my world has been forever changed!

Head on over to our new self-hosted site to get the recipe: www.thecoersfamily.com/chocolate-chip-cake-mix-cookies

Don’t forget to subscribe while you’re there so you won’t miss out on all the fun.

Leave a Reply

