The $5 Cookbook: Beef and Veggie Ramen

Leave a comment

The great thing about all the recipes in The $5 Cookbook is they’re easy and fast. I mean, it doesn’t get easier than Ramen noodles, right? Now, I have to admit, when I first saw Beef and Veggie Ramen in the table of contents the little cooking snob in me tried to turn up her nose. I keep Ramen in the house for the kids to make for lunch if they don’t want a sandwich. But Ramen for dinner?

IMG_4989

Yes ma’am Ramen for dinner! Not only was this dish super easy to throw together – It was GOOD! A perfect one-pot meal with a fun Asian flavor.

I think I can make this dish with my eyes closed. I won’t, but I could.

IMG_4992

The recipe is perfect for beginning cooks. I know I’ll use this to teach my son how to whip up a quick dinner during his bachelor days. We’re enjoying the simple, quick weeknight dinners.

The $5.00 Cookbook Includes:

  • 20 one-dish dinners that can be made for $5.00
  • Large colorful pictures for each recipe
  • Step-by-step directions that anyone can follow
  • 25 additional recipe suggestions and variations
  • A list of time-saving kitchen tools
  • Online resources to save you even more time and money

Here are just a few of the recipes you’ll find in The $5.00 Cookbook:

  • Meatball Subs
  • Creamy Chicken Pasta
  • Southwest Beans & Rice
  • Chicken & Dumplings
  • Minestrone
  • Pizza Enchiladas
  • Zucchini & Beef Pasta
  • Tex-Mex Bake
  • Cheesy Tuna Empanadas

Tiffany has graciously offered our readers a 20% discount on their cookbook purchase. Just use the code COERSFAMILY to receive your discount. Thank you for being a part of our online family!

IMG_4987

Leave a Reply

