Very Inspiring Blogger Award

1 Comment

inspired

I’m typing with one hand to say Thank You to our new friend AtlantaMomofThree for nominating us for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I’d use both hands, but I’m holding a squealing baby boy. He’s enjoying pulling my hair while I work.

IMG_3463

I like to party while mommy tries to write

Before I go completely bald for the sake of my youngest son’s entertainment, I’d better complete the steps for our nomination.

Here are the rules:

  1. Link back to the person who nominated you.
  2. Post the award image on your page.
  3. List 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate other blogs for the award.

7 random facts:

1. I believe spiders are abominations

2. I love to bake

3. I own the laziest Labrador on the planet

4. I have a lifetime hunting and fishing license. I neither hunt nor fish.

5. I have never changed a tire.

6. I’ve had surgery in Mexico.

7. I enjoy watching baseball.

My Nominees are:

A Homeschool Mom

A Devoted Life

IPledgeAFallegience

One thought on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

